top of page

Mini Stitch - Lilo and Stitch, Super Chunky Cowl, Crest Of Kindness

I've been working on making a little Stitch for my sister. He is really adorable I'm almost tempted to make one for myself too! You can find the pattern that I used here. I used Stylecraft Special DK in Aster for the main colour and the other parts were just made from my leftover scrap yarn box.

Mini Stitch Crochet - Lilo and Stitch

Also I made a lovely warm super chunky cowl for my mum. I didn't use a pattern I just did simple double crochet in stripes. The wool that I used was Stylecraft Special XL the colours I used were Duck Egg and Petrol. I needed approximately 2 balls of each colour to make the cowl about 13 inches wide and 60 inches in length. I'd love to make a Mocha and Cream coloured one too!

Crochet Snood Cowl

Lastly I forgot that I made this little Perler Keyring (also for my sister) for Christmas. It's one of my favorites so far. It is the Crest of Kindness from Digimon.

Crest of Kindness Digimon - Perler Bead Keyring

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page