top of page

Charizard Pokemon Crochet

Hello! I have been pretty slow with my crocheting recently but I have just finished one of my biggest projects yet. Charizarddd!

He was quite a challenge for me as I am not a fan of using wire and he needed a lot of wire. I was worried I wouldn't be able to get the face to look charizard like but i think it turned out nicely, the pattern is really good for details. If you would like to use the pattern it is a FREE pattern which can be found here. She also made the pattern for the Snorlax that I made too and I'm sure I will use her other patterns at some point too because they're great in my opinion! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page